Inicio de sesión

​​​Centralita IBBTEC

(+34) 942 206 797

(+34) 942 20​6 799

 

 

 ​

Directory

 

personal.jpg

Name

Phone Nr.

Email

Adell Calduch, Albert​ (PI)

942 206857

albert.adell@unican.es

Agudo Ibáñez, Lorena

942 206799 ext. 125

lorena.agudo@unican.es

Arechaga Iturregui, Iñaki (PI)

942 202033

ignacio.arechaga@unican.es

Batlle López, Ana

942 206799 ext. 123

ana.batlle@unican.es

Bertocchini, Federica (PI)

942 206851

federica.bertocchini@unican.es

Blanco Fernández, Rosa 

942 206799 ext. 123

rosa.blanco@unican.es

Cabezas Isidro, Matilde

942 203930

matilde.cabezas@unican.es

Cabezón Navarro, Elena (PI)

942 202033

elena.cabezon@unican.es

Calvo Gonzalez, Fernando

942 206799 ext. 111

fernando.calvo@unican.es

Campa Fernández, Víctor Manuel

942 206799 ext. 109

victormanuel.campa@unican.es

Campo Gutiérrez, Irene del

942 206799 ext. 105

irene.delcampo@unican.es

Cappitelli, Vincenzo

942 206799 ext. 125

vincenzo.cappitelli@unican.es

Casar Martínez, Berta

942 206799 ext. 125

berta.casar@unican.es

Castillo Díaz, María Josefa              

942 206854

josefa.castillo@unican.es

Castro Fernández, Elena  

942 206763

maria.castro@unican.es

Crespo Baraja, Piero (PI)   

942 200959

pedro.crespo@unican.es

Cruz Calahorra, Fernando de la (PI)

942 201942

fernando.cruz@unican.es

Delgado Villar, Mª Dolores (PI)

942 201998

maria.delgado@unican.es

Díaz Martínez, Álvaro

942 200950​

alvaro.diaz@unican.es

Dohijo Gutiérrez, Eusebio

942 206799 ext. 117

eusebio.dohijo@unican.es

Fernández Díez, Mario

942 206799 ext. 105

mario.fernandezdiez@unican.es

Fernández Guerrero, Marc

942 206799 ext. 127

marc.fernandez@unican.es

Fernández López, Raúl

942 206799 ext. 120

raul.fernandez@unican.es

Fernández Terán, Mª Angeles

942 206799 ext. 127

angeles.fernandez@unican.es

Florensa Zanuy, Eva

942 206799 ext. 136

florensae@unican.es

Foltman, Magdalena

942 206799 ext. 126

magdalena.foltman@unican.es

Fuente Vivas, Dalia de la

942 206799 ext. 125

fuented@unican.es

García Cazorla, Yolanda

942 206799 ext. 131

yolanda.garcia@unican.es

García Gaipo, Lorena

942 206799 ext. 123

lorena.garcia@unican.es

García Gómez, Rocío

942 206799 ext. 125

garciagomezr@unican.es

García Gómez, Miguel

942 206853

miguel.garcia@unican.es

García Lobo, Juan María (PI)

942 201948

juan.garcialobo@unican.es

Garcillán Barcia, Mª Pilar

942 206799 ext. 132

maria.garcillan@unican.es

Gómez Herrero, Iván 

942 206799 ext. 124

ivan.gomez@unican.es

González Gutiérrez, Sheila

942 206799 ext. 102

sheila.gonzalez@unican.es

González Montes, Lorena

942 206799 ext. 137

lorena.gonzalezmontes@unican.es

González Prieto, Coral

942 206799 ext. 133

coral.gonzalez@unican.es

González-Riancho Fernández, Candela

942 206799 ext. 134

grianchoc@unican.es

González Silva, Laura

942 206799 ext. 107

laura.gonzalezsilva@unican.es

Gutiérrez Carro, Marta

942 206799 ext. 111

 marta.gutierrez@unican.es

Gutiérrez Lanza, Raquel

942 206799 ext. 132

 raquel.gutierrezlanza@unican.es

Guzmán Herrador, Dolores Lucía

942 206799 ext. 133

dolores.guzman@unican.es

León Serrano, Javier​ (PI)

942 201952

javier.leon@unican.es

Liaño Pons, Judit

942 206799 ext. 123

judit.liano@unican.es

Llosa Blas, Matxalen (PI)

942 201957

matxalen.llosa@unican.es

Lozano Gordillo, Luis Miguel

942 206859

luismiguel.lozano@unican.es

Lucas Gay, María Jesús

942 206799 ext. 111

maria.lucas@unican.es

Mariner Fauli, María

942 206799 ext. 116

maria.mariner@unican.es

Martín Vega, Ana

942 206799 ext. 125

ana.martinvega@unican.es

Menéndez, Javier

942 206799 ext. 105

javier.menendez@unican.es

Merino Pérez, Ramón (PI)

942 206855

ramon.merino@unican.es

Molina Hoyo, Esther

942 206799 ext. 123

ester.molina@unican.es

Moncalián Montes, Gabriel (PI)

942 201934

gabriel.moncalian@unican.es

Morante Ezquerra, Marta

942 206799 ext. 125

marta.morante@unican.es

Moreno Rodríguez, Thaidy

942 206799 ext. 107

thaidy.moreno@unican.es

Noriega Tato, Alicia

942 206799 ext. 125

alicia.noriegatato@unican.es

Ortiz Pérez, Yelina

942 206799 ext. 134

ortizy@unican.es

Palazuelos Corro, Carmen

942 203930

carmen.palazuelos@unican.es

Palencia Gándara, Carolina

942 206799 ext. 132

palenciac@unican.es

Pazos Carro, Ángel (PI)

942 201985

angel.pazos@unican.es

Pérez Gómez, Rocío

942 206799 ext. 127

rocio.perez@csic.es

Pilar Cuéllar, Mª Fuencisla

942 206860

mariafuencisla.pilar@unican.es

Pisonero Fraga, Helena

942 206799 ext. 126

helena.pisonero@unican.es

Quevedo Palacio, Laura

942 206799 ext. 107

judit.liano@unican.es

Rada Iglesias, Álvaro

942 203932

alvaro.rada@unican.es

Redondo Salvo, Santiago

942 206799 ext. 120

santiago.redondo@unican.es

Revilla Gómez, Carlos

942 206799 ext. 107

carlos.revilla@unican.es

Robledo Garrido, Marta

942 206799 ext. 132

marta.robledo@unican.es

Rodríguez Bedia, Mª Teresa

942 206799 ext. 117

mariateresa.rodriguez@unican.es

Rodríguez González, Mª Cruz

942 203933

mariacruz.rodriguez@unican.es

Rodríguez Grande, Jorge

942 206799 ext. 132

jorge.rodriguezgrande@unican.es

Rodríguez Santa María, Mª del Mar

942 206799 ext. 111

mariadelmar.rodriguez@unican.es

Romero Presno, Beatriz

942 206799 ext. 136

beatriz.romero@unican.es

Ros Lasierra, Marian (PI)

942 201933

marian.ros@unican.es

Ruso Julve, Fulgencio

942 206799 ext. 126

fulgencio.ruso@alumnos.unican.es

Sánchez Díaz, Alberto (PI)

942 201569

a.sanchezdiaz@unican.es

Sánchez Gaya, Víctor

942 206799 ext. 116

victor.sanchezgaya@unican.es

Sangari García, Félix

942 202229

felix.sangari@unican.es

Seoane Seoane, Asunción

942 201947

asuncion.seoane@unican.es

Valdés Ezquerra, Pedro Ángel

942 203933

pedroangel.valdes@unican.es

Valenzuela Gómez, Fernando

942 206799 ext. 131

fernando.valenzuela@unican.es

Vaqué Díez, José Pedro (PI)

942 206858

vaquej@unican.es

Varela Egocheaga, Ignacio (PI)

942 203931

ignacio.varela@unican.es

Villar Ramos, Ana V.

942 206799 ext. 111

anavictoria.villar@unican.es

Viqueira Hornell, Mariana

942 206799 ext. 124

mariana.viqueira@unican.es

Zunzunegui García, Sandra

942 206799 ext. 120

sandra.zunzunegui@unican.es